Red de Enlaces de Cooperación

 Facultades

Agronomía  Ing. Jose Humberto Calderón Díaz calderon.2000@gmail.com
Arquitectura Arqta. Madeleine Elena Bendfeldt Barriosgestion.externa@farusac.edu.gt
Ciencias EconómicasLic. Mynor Rene Moralesmmoralesflores5@hotmail.com
Ciencias MédicasDr. Erick Arnoldo Porres Mayéneporres2341@medicina.usac.edu.gt
DerechoLicda. Valeska Ivonne Ruiz Echeverríavaleskaruiz@gmail.com.gt
DerechoLic. William Enrique López Moratayamorataya.derecho@gmail.com
Farmacia Licda. Marianela Menes Hernándezmelamenes@gmail.com
HumanidadesLicda. Milena Barrillasmbarrillas@fahusac.edu.gt
HumanidadesJazmin Garcíaweb@fahusac.edu.gt
IngenieríaInga. Marcia Ivonne Véliz Vargasmavelva@gmail.com 
IngenieríaLicda. Sandra Janeth Velasquez Navarrosajaneth14@gmail.com
OdontologíaDr. Axel Popol olivaapopol2000@gmail.com
VeterinariaLic. Marco Vinicio de la Rosa Montepequeviniciodelarosa@profesor.usac.edu.gt
Datos de mayo 2022

Escuelas

ArteLic. Francisco Ramiro Miranda Montenegropancho.miranda55@gmail.com
Ciencias de la ComunicaciónLic. Josue Andradejosueandrade@eccplataforma.usac.edu.gt
Ciencias LinguisticasLicda. María Alejandra Muñoz Leivaplanificacioneccll@gmail.com 
Ciencia PoliticaLic. Rubén Corado Cartagenacoradocartagena@hotmail.com
ECTAFIDEM.Sc. Mercedez de la Luz Lòpezbolaosmerz@profesor.usac.edu.gt
EFPEMM.Sc. Haydee Lucrecia Crispincrispin.haydee@usac,ed,gt
Escuela de Fisica y MatematicaDr. Enrique Pazos Avalospazosenrique@gmail.com 
Escuela de HistoriaMtra. Luz Marroquin Francoluzmidi@hotmail.com
Escuela de PsicologiaMstro. Edgar Alfonso Cajas Menecajas@psicousac.edu.gt 
Trabajo SocialLic. Cuautemoc Barreno Cilalántemoba@profesor.usac.edu.gt
Datos de mayo 2022

Centros Universitarios

CEMAM.Sc. Karla Paz Cordónpancho.miranda55@gmail.com
CEMAMsc. Irene Franco Arenalesjosueandrade@eccplataforma.usac.edu.gt
ChimaltenangoIng. Eddy Jonathan Saezplanificacioneccll@gmail.com 
CUDEPM.Sc. Cele Anaitté Mendez Garcíacoradocartagena@hotmail.com
CUNBAVLic. Ricardo Samayoabolaosmerz@profesor.usac.edu.gt
CUNIZABMSc. Oscar Joel Rosales Lemuscrispin.haydee@usac,ed,gt
CUNORIM.Sc. Estuardo Samayoa Pradopazosenrique@gmail.com 
CUNOROCLic. Ismar Shjanny Figueria Montluzmidi@hotmail.com
CUNPROGRESOMstro. Edgar Alfonso Cajas Menecajas@psicousac.edu.gt 
CUNREULic. Cuautemoc Barreno Cilalántemoba@profesor.usac.edu.gt
CUNSACQ
CUNSACQ
CUNSARO
CUNSOL
CUNSUR
CUNSUROC
CUNTOTO
CUNZAC
CUNZAC
JUSAC
Datos de mayo 2022

Translate »